Board of Deacons — 10/3/17

Photos of the attending members of our new Board of Deacons appear below, alphabetically, along with their names and the names of those not present.

Above:  John Cooper and Helen Durfee

Above: Peter Franzen and Shari Franzen

Above: Robert Galloway and Chair Richard Geikie

Above:  Justine Grandpré and Gene Koenig

Above: Rahul Mudimala and James Otis

Above: Petra Riley and Terry Shook

Above: Patti Sicord and Vicki Silva

Above: Kate Stiffle and Greg Voth

Above: Barbara Walsh

Not present for photos: Andrea Beaty, Jon Beaty, and Molly Minerly.